Category: Students Council

Students’ Council 2016-17

Thank you to all of the students who ran in the Students’ Council election this year and to the students who voted! Here is your Students’ Council for 2016-17: Akshat Dhingra, Varun Goyle, Corazon Tahum, Nicole Neufeld, Sehajpal Singh, Nivish Sabherwal, Rick Alvarez Guzman, Shandon Chalmers, May Bunn, Ankit (Andy) Rishi, Beatriz Viveiros, Ryan Lacelle. See your Councillors here.

Nominations are Open!

You can start your leadership journey TODAY! The nomination packages for the Students’ Council Election are now available from our office (N347) and our website. Being a Student Councillor gives you the chance to create real change on campus. Furthermore, it looks great on your resume and you get a $250/month honorarium. The time commitment? […]