Office Directory

Get in touch with us!
Office
  • (403) 410-1695
  • Room S2034
    Second Floor
    South Campus
    345 6 Ave SE
    Calgary, AB T2G 4V1

    Office Hours:
    Monday: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
    Tuesday: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
    Wednesday: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
    Thursday: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Aminzada Marketing & Events Assistant (403) 476-2264 jaminzada@sabvc.ca
Nara Cazzolato Research & Political Affairs Advisor (403) 410-1695 ncazzolato@sabvc.ca
Arshit Dhingra Student Support Specialist (403) 410-1695 adhingra@sabvc.ca
Fabiano Guerra Controller (403) 441-2395 fguerra@sabvc.ca
Maria Figueras Health & Dental Benefits Coordinator (403) 410-1696 bowvalleyplan@mystudentplan.ca
Jay Decore Executive Director (403) 441-2382 executivedirector@sabvc.ca
Nic Sgaggi Communications & Engagement Specialist (403) 355-4625 nsgaggi@sabvc.ca
Huong Doan Executive Assistant (403) 410-1695 hdoan@sabvc.ca
Name Title Phone Email
Mahalia Peter Board of Governors' Representative (403) 410-1695 board@sabvc.ca
Karandeep Singh Gill President (403) 410-1668 President@sabvc.ca
Jasdeep Singh Vice President - Finance (403) 410-1669 vpfinance@sabvc.ca
Shivank Sharma Vice President - Student Life (403) 410-1667 vpstudentlife@sabvc.ca