Office Directory

Get in touch with us!
Office
  • (403) 410-1695
  • Room N347
    Third Floor
    North Campus
    332 6 Ave SE
    Calgary, AB T2G 4S6

    Office hours:
    Monday - Friday
    9 am - 4 pm
Name Title Phone Email
Arshit Dhingra Volunteer and Training Coordinator (403) 587-393-3117 volunteer@sabvc.ca
Fabiano Guerra Bookkeeper (403) 441-2395 bookkeeper@sabvc.ca
Maria Figueras Health and Dental Benefits Coordinator (403) 410-1696 bowvalleyplan@mystudentplan.ca
Jay Decore Executive Director (403) 441-2382 executivedirector@sabvc.ca
Lena Bordyugova Events & Engagement Coordinator (403) 476-2264 events@sabvc.ca
Nic Sgaggi Marketing & Communications Coordinator (403) 355-4625 marketing@sabvc.ca
Huong Doan Executive Assistant (403) 410-1695 hdoan@sabvc.ca
Name Title Phone Email
Lovepreet Singh President (403) 410-1668 president@sabvc.ca
Shorena Esartia Vice President - External Communications (403) 410-1698 vpexternal@sabvc.ca
Amninder Singh Vice President - Student Life (403) 410-1667 vpstudentlife@sabvc.ca
Deepankar Sharma Vice President - Operations & Finance (403) 410-1669 vpoperations@sabvc.ca