New Councillors Added!

SABVC is very proud to announce the appointment of several new councillors to the Student Leadership team.

Congratulations to the following on their new roles with SABVC:

Amanda Valvasori – School of Community Studies

Lexus Firstrider – Indigenous Students Representative

Jill Higgins – School of Health and Wellness

Ian Kappo – School of Foundational Learning

Arshdeep Singh Brar – School of Technology

Sara Naserifar – School of Global Access

To learn more about our new councillors, be sure to visit the Students’ Council webpage.