Staff, Executive & Council

Staff:

Jay DecoreExecutive Director – (403) 540-4452 – executivedirector@sabvc.ca


Nic SgaggiCommunications & Engagement Specialist – (403) 540-6496 – nsgaggi@sabvc.ca


Fabiano GuerraController – (587) 500-7505 – fguerra@sabvc.ca


Huong DoanExecutive Assistant – (403) 410-1695 – hdoan@sabvc.ca


Arshit DhingraStudent Support Specialist – (306)-301-0040- adhingra@sabvc.ca


Nara CazzolatoResearch & Political Affairs Advisor – (403) 410-1695 – ncazzolato@sabvc.ca


Joseph Aminzada – Communications and Engagement Coordinator – (587) 229-5622 – jaminzada@sabvc.ca


Maria FiguerasHealth & Dental Benefits Coordinator – (403) 456-3080 – bowvalleyplan@mystudentplan.ca


Executives:

Gloria Agada – Director of Finance – (403) 410-1669 – finance@sabvc.ca


Parpreet Singh Director of Internal Affairs – (403) 410-1667 – internalaffairs@sabvc.ca


Parry Sobti Director of External Affairs – externalaffairs@sabvc.ca


Agatha Mari CaraveoBoard of Governors Representative – agathaboard@sabvc.ca


Council:

Harkirat Singh – Councillor, Chiu School of Business – councillor.harkirat@sabvc.ca


Amanda ValvasoriCouncillor, School of Community Studies – councillor.amanda@sabvc.ca


Lexus FirstriderCouncillor, Indigenous Students Representative – councillor.lexus@sabvc.ca


Jill HigginsCouncillor, School of Health and Wellness – councillor.jill@sabvc.ca


Ian KappoCouncillor, School of  Foundational Learning – councillor.ian@sabvc.ca

For media enquiries contact: nsgaggi@sabvc.ca or executivedirector@sabvc.ca