Staff, Executive & Council

Staff:

Jay DecoreExecutive Director – (403) 540-4452 – executivedirector@sabvc.ca


Nic SgaggiCommunications & Engagement Specialist – (403) 540-6496 – nsgaggi@sabvc.ca


Fabiano GuerraController – (587) 500-7505 – fguerra@sabvc.ca


Huong DoanExecutive Assistant – (403) 410-1695 – hdoan@sabvc.ca


Arshit DhingraStudent Support Specialist – (306)-301-0040 – adhingra@sabvc.ca


Nara CazzolatoResearch & Political Affairs Advisor – (403) 410-1695 – ncazzolato@sabvc.ca


Vinnie StadnykDigital Design & Engagement Coordinator – (403) 542-3569 – vstadnyk@sabvc.ca


Kevin TuAdvertising Sales Coordinator – (587) 434-3667 – ktu@sabvc.ca


Maria FiguerasHealth & Dental Benefits Coordinator – (403) 456-3080 – bowvalleyplan@mystudentplan.ca

Executives:

Gloria AgadaDirector of Finance – finance@sabvc.ca


Parpreet Singh Director of Internal Affairs – internalaffairs@sabvc.ca


Parry Sobti Director of External Affairs – externalaffairs@sabvc.ca


Vacant – Board of Governors Representative – board@sabvc.ca

Council:

Harkirat Singh – Councillor, Chiu School of Business & Chair of General Students’ Council – councillor.harkirat@sabvc.ca


Lexus FirstriderCouncillor, Indigenous Students Representative – councillor.lexus@sabvc.ca


Jill HigginsCouncillor, School of Health and Wellness – councillor.jill@sabvc.ca


Ian KappoCouncillor, School of  Foundational Learning – councillor.ian@sabvc.ca


Arshdeep Singh Brar – Councillor, School of  Technology – councillor.arshdeep@sabvc.ca


Sara Naserifar – Councillor, School of  Global Access – councillor.sara@sabvc.ca

For media inquiries, please contact Nic Sgaggi or Jay Decore