Students’ Council 2016-17

Thank you to all of the students who ran in the Students’ Council election this year and to the students who voted!

Here is your Students’ Council for 2016-17:

Akshat Dhingra, Varun Goyle, Corazon Tahum, Nicole Neufeld, Sehajpal Singh, Nivish Sabherwal, Rick Alvarez Guzman, Shandon Chalmers, May Bunn, Ankit (Andy) Rishi, Beatriz Viveiros, Ryan Lacelle.

See your Councillors here.